Sales Team

left to right

Name Title Responsibility Phone Email
Ying Zhang Internal Sales Eng. All enquiries 09 415 1750 ying.zhang@emc.co.nz
Sean Ridler Finance and Operations Manager 029 415 5145 sean.ridler@emc.co.nz
Bryan Powell Sales/Service Eng.

Upper, Centre, and

East North Island

029 415 5119 bryan.powell@emc.co.nz
Jared Matthews Internal Sales Eng. All enquiries 09 415 1751 jared.matthews@emc.co.nz
Howard Berry Product Manager Level/pressure/temp.

09 415 5112

029 415 5112

howard.berry@emc.co.nz
Bruce Morgan Sales/Service Eng. Lower North Island 029 415 5144 bruce.morgan@emc.co.nz
John Ball Product Manager Industrial Weighing

09 415 5113

029 415 5113

john.ball@emc.co.nz
Steve George Product Manager Unitronics OPLCs

09 415 5118

029 415 5118

steve.george@emc.co.nz
Chris Gailer Managing Director Flow

09 415 5111

029 415 5111

chris.gailer@emc.co.nz
Albie O’Connor Sales/Service Eng. Weighing/PLC 029 415 5143 albie.oconnor@emc.co.nz
Mark Armstrong General Manager Analysis

09 415 5114

029 415 5114

mark.armstrong@emc.co.nz
Steve Poole Senior Sales Eng. South Island 027 365 2685 steve.poole@emc.co.nz
Stephen Wells Business Manager Key accounts 029 415 5148 stephen.wells@emc.co.nz
Rodney Somogyvari Sales/Service Eng. South Island 029 365 2671 rodney.somogyvari@emc.co.nz
Alex Tang Sales/Service Eng. Central North Island 027 415 1756 alex.tang@emc.co.nz

If you need urgent assistance and are unable to contact EMC Staff through normal channels (due to out-of-hours, holidays, etc), please phone the staff members most appropriate for your problem, followed by other staff should you fail to make contact.