Meet The Team

At EMC we have qualified and experienced engineers who will assist you with product selection and on-site support. All our staff receive regular training to ensure they are kept up to date with the latest developments in our industry, including our Product and Industry Managers who offer additional expertise in their speciality fields. In a nutshell, you can trust us with your daily and project requirements.

Chris Gailer

Chris Gailer

Managing Director

Responsibility: Flow, Oil and Gas
Phone: 029 415 5111
Email: chris.gailer@emc.co.nz

Mark Armstrong

Mark Armstrong

General Manager

Responsibility: Liquid Analysis, Water/Wastewater
Phone: 029 415 5114
Email: mark.armstrong@emc.co.nz

Sean Ridler

Sean Ridler

Finance and Operations Manager

Howard Berry

Howard Berry

Product Manager

Responsibility: Level, Pressure, Temperature, Food and Beverage
Phone: 029 415 5112
Email: howard.berry@emc.co.nz

John Ball

John Ball

Product Manager

Responsibility: Industrial Weighing, Primaries
Phone: 029 415 5113
Email: john.ball@emc.co.nz

Steve George

Steve George

Product Manager

Responsibility: Unitronics PLCs
Phone: 029 415 5118
Email: steve.george@emc.co.nz

Stephen Wells

Stephen Wells

Business Manager

Responsibility: Key Accounts
Phone: 029 415 5148
Email: stephen.wells@emc.co.nz

Albie O’Connor

Albie O’Connor

Sales / Service Engineer

Responsibility: Weighing, PLCs
Phone: 029 415 5143
Email: albie.oconnor@emc.co.nz

Alex Tang

Alex Tang

Sales / Service Engineer

Responsibility: Central North Island
Phone: 027 415 1756
Email: alex.tang@emc.co.nz

Bruce Morgan

Bruce Morgan

Sales / Service Engineer

Responsibility: Lower North Island
Phone: 029 415 5144
Email: bruce.morgan@emc.co.nz

Bryan Powell

Bryan Powell

Sales / Service Engineer

Responsibility: East North Island
Phone: 029 415 5119
Email: bryan.powell@emc.co.nz

Rodney Somogyvari

Rodney Somogyvari

Sales / Service Engineer

Responsibility: South Island
Phone: 029 365 2671
Email: rodney.somogyvari@emc.co.nz

Steve Poole

Steve Poole

Sales / Service Engineer

Responsibility: South Island
Phone: 029 365 2685
Email: steve.poole@emc.co.nz

Jared Matthews

Jared Matthews

Internal Sales

Responsibility: All enquiries
Phone: 09 415 1751
Email: jared.matthews@emc.co.nz

Ying Zhang

Ying Zhang

Internal Sales

Responsibility: All enquiries
Phone: 09 415 1750
Email: ying.zhang@emc.co.nz

Contact Us

2 + 3 =

EMC Industrial Group Ltd

EMC Auckland Head Office

Phone +64 9 415 5110

56 Tarndale Grove, Rosedale

Auckland, 0632

PO Box 101444 North Shore Auckland, 0745

EMC Christchurch Office

Phone +64 3 365 2671

3E Wise St, Christchurch 8024

PO Box 42012, Tower Junction, Christchurch, 8149

For All Enquiries

China Representative

For Export Enquiries